Thanks for sending in your travel plan
Thanks for sending in your travel plan, you will receive a copy via email.
If you chose Trip Monitoring don’t forget to deactivate it when your trip is over.
Please note you can not change the plan after you send it in. If you need to change it, please deactivate/cancel the current plan and send in a new one.